Skip to content

Where to draw the line…

March 11, 2011

Often that which is not said is more powerful than what is said.  For me what is not drawn in an image is also most powerful.  My aim in my line drawings is to allow the viewer to bring part of their imagination to the drawing.  One liners pack a linguistic punch. It’s with the visual incomplete lines that  I try to stir the imagination.  Image making should be about interaction twixt the image and the viewer.   This is a veiled attempt at getting more people to read my blog.  Unashamedly I promote my linguistic skills and my viszual vizions…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

